Advisory Board

The scientific Advisory Board will be convened at least three times during the lifetime of the project (kick-off, mid-term, confessionals) to offer strategic advice.

The AB as a whole will be consulted about the draft White Paper (WP8) and individual AB members will participate in REUNIR activities on an incidental basis.

 The AB consists of the following members:

Eka Tkeshelashvili


COP of USAID Support to Anti-Corruption Programme in Ukraine and former Minister of Foreign Affairs

Nikola Dimitrov


former Minister of Foreign Affairs and Ambassador to the US and NL

Velina Tchakarova


Founder of FACE and former Director of AIES

Christophe Hillion


Professor of European Law at Oslo University

Sergey Utkin


Associate Professor at Syddansk Universitet.

Recent news